Apolo Audiovisual
Cesar Piva
(32) 99971-0511
cesarpiva@fabricadofuturo.org.br

Camisa Listrada BH
Júlia Nogueira
(31) 99971 4044
julia@camisalistrada.com.br

Cisup Ltda
Carlos Ribas
(31) 3234-4749
ribcarlos@gmail.com

CR Oficina de Criação
Silvia Godinho
(31) 97165 7530
ocfilmes@silviagodinho.com

Criatura Estúdio Ltda
Marcelo Santana
(31) 98421 6166
marcelo@acriatura.com

Dromedário Cinema e Vídeo
Breno Nogueira
(31) 98449-6570
bsgnogueira@gmail.com

Frutilla Filmes
Daniela Fernandes
(31) 9805-9625
dani_fernandes@yahoo.com.br

Imagini Animation
Luiz Fernando
(31) 3427-5833
contato@immbrasil.com

Março Produções
Leonardo Drigo
(31) 2555-1303
leodrigo@marcoproducoes.com

Mutuca Filmes
Monica Botelho/Cesar Piva
(32) 3422-7866
monicacineport@gmail.com

Neutra Audiovisual
Barral Lima
(31) 3223-2916
barral@unmusic.com.br

Noir Filmes Ltda
Fernando Batista
(31) 3586-2577
fernando@noirfilmes.com.br

Oitava Criações
Flavio Guerra
(31) 3334-2192
atendimento@oitavaweb.com.br

Persona Filmes
Elza Cataldo
(31)99914-4040
elza@personafilmes.com.br

Quarteto Filmes
Mário Felipe
(31) 3304 -9000
pepe@quartetofilmes.com.br

Quimera Filmes
Simone Magalhães
(31) 3287-1221
simone@quimerafilmes.com.br

Rec Studio
Alexandre Martins
(31) 3292-8501
recstudiobh@recstudiobh.com

Solo Filmes
Guilherme Fiuza
(31) 2555-1380
guifiuza@me.com

Universo Produções
Raquel Hallack
(31) 3282-2366
up@universoproducao.com.br

YEP! Produtora de Som
Robinson Matos
(31) 2531-6615
atendimento@yepprodutora.com.br